BE inspired

The Light Radio Network

802-878-8885

mailroom@thelightradio.net

140 Main Street

Essex Junction, Vermont 05452

Copy of only sun.png

Listen

Live

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
air1-logo.png

©2019 The Light Radio Network, All Rights Reserved

Christian Ministries Incorporated, founded in 1985, is an independent non-profit organization that owns and operates the non-commercial Christian Radio Network 'The Light' Radio Network in the state of Vermont and surrounding communities in New York, New Hampshire and Canada.

C.M.I. Radio headquarters is located at 140 Main Street, Essex Junction, Vermont 05452

The Light” Radio Network offers some of the best Christian programming available. During the week, we have "Mornings With Shawn & Heather" from 6:30 to 9 a.m. It is humorous, uplifting, & positive, with the best in contemporary Christian music. We have excellent and inspiring features and we work to keep you connected with events going on in our communities. The remainder of the day is interspersed with many popular Christian teaching programs and additional music segments. Programs include Focus on the Family, Insight for Living, Turning Point, Odyssey and much more.
 

Our listeners really appreciate the quality Christian teaching and music that “The Light” Radio Network offers. Many do not listen to other stations, and all are very appreciative and loyal to the sponsors who help support our radio network through underwriting. Our Sponsors help "The Light" by partnering to share the events, services or announcements from their business, church or organization. In return for your investment, you can expect to receive a very positive image on the air and gain a special place in the hearts and minds of our listeners. Over time, this will translate into definitive financial returns for your business.

our Staff:
Sean Troland

General Manager

sean@thelightradio.net

Shawn Tkach

Program Director & On Air Personality

shawnt@thelightradio.net

Heather Sheppard

Media Director, On Air Personality, 

& Underwriting

heather@thelightradio.net

Gail Robbins

On Air Personality & Underwriting

gail@thelightradio.net

Ed Chase

Office Manager

mailroom@thelightradio.net

ed@thelightradio.net

Bill Everett

Engineer

office365@thelightradio.net

lb.everett@comcast.net

Susan Post

Traffic & On Air Personality

susan@thelightradio.net

Darlene Lamos

Underwriting

darlenel@thelightradio.net

Marie Chamberlin

Billing

bookkeeper@thelightradio.net

To broadcast the Good news of Jesus Christ to reach the lost, and teach, encourage, and unify the body of Christ.